Styrelse 2022

Ordförande

Hans Bodén
MWL, Kungliga Tekniska Högskola
hansbod@kth.se
087908021

Kassör

Torbjörn Kloow
NITK Holding AB
Toby@nitk.se
087650280

Maria Quinn
Ecophon Sverige
maria.quinn@ecophon.se
0765-366657

Delphine Bard
Lund Universitet
delphine.bard@construction.lth.se
0462229588



Monica Waaranperä
Chalmers/Trafikverket
monicaw@chalmers.se


Karl Bolin
MWL, Kungliga Tekniska Högskola
kbolin@kth.se
0706283342

Claes Hedberg
Blekinge Tekniska Högskola
claes.hedberg@bth.se
0703-182440